Many marketers are still hesitant about going all in on a chat-forward approach, especially when they're trying to pair one with an Account-Based Marketing strategy. Don't worry — we've got you covered.

Join Ottavio Dattolo and Kristen Rauch, ABM managers at Terminus, to see examples of real chat strategies you can put into action as well as how chat can fit into a multi-channel engagement strategy.

    Here's what they'll cover:
  • How you can supercharge your marketing content by adding chat to the mix
  • How chat fits into your larger omni-channel engagement strategy
  • Discover the different types of web visitors that visit your website and how to engage with each group
  • How to delight your existing customers (and make things right with unhappy ones) using live chat
  • November 17th, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

    Sponsored by: